• Print
  • Bookmark

Lavazza was established in Turin, Piedmont, in 1895. Almost 120 years later, the company's headquarters are still in the same city, at the historic site in Corso Novara. Lavazza's production system consists of four plants in Italy: Turin, Gattinara, Verrès and Pozzilli, while Lavazza coffee is available internationally — in the Home and Away-from-Home sectors — thanks to the support of our subsidiaries and authorised Lavazza distributors worldwide.

Choose a country to find out addresses and more information.